Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Professor Ir. Dr. Mohammad Yeakub Ali
Mechanical Engineering Programme Area
Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Brunei
Tungku Highway, Gadong BE 1410
Brunei Darussalam
E-mail: editor@deerhillpublishing.com
             mmyali@deerhillpublishing.com

Section Editors

Professor Ir. Dr. Mohammad Yeakub Ali
Mechanical Engineering Programme Area
Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
E-mail: mmyali@deerhillpublishing.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wayne NP Hung
Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Texas A&M University, USA
E-mail: hung@tamu.edu 

Assoc. Prof. Erik L. J. Bohez
Adjunct Faculty
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
E-mail: bohez@ait.ac.th

Professor Dr. Tan Bo
Aerospace Engineering
Ryerson University, Canada
E-mail: tanbo@ryerson.ca

Professor Dr. Firoz Alam
School of Engineering (Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing)
RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
E-mail: firoz.alam@rmit.edu.au

Assoc Prof. Dr. Reaz Hasan
School of Engineering and the Built Environment
Birmingham City University
United Kingdom
E-mail: Reaz.hasan@bcu.ac.uk

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Rahman
Department of Manufacturing and Materials Engineering
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: mrahman@iium.edu.my

Professor Dr. P. S. Sreejith
Division of Mechanical Engineering
Cochin University of Science & Technology, India
E-mail: pssreejith@cusat.ac.in

Professor Dr. B. Gültekin Çetiner
Industrial Engineering
Marmara University, Turkey
E-mail: gultekin.cetiner@marmara.edu.tr

Professor Dr. Mohammed Baba Ndaliman
Federal University of Technology Minna, Nigeria
E-mail: mbndaliman@futminna.edu.ng

Professor Dr. Mohammed Alauddin
Mechanical Engineering
Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh
E-mail: mala403@yahoo.co.uk
             vc@duet.ac.bd

Prof. Dr. Khaled Abou-El-Hossein
Mechatronics Engineering
Nelson Mandela University (Summerstrand Campus North)
E-mail: Khaled.Abou-El-Hossein@mandela.ac.za

Professor Dr. AKM Sadrul Islam

Managing Director, Ibn Sina Pharmaceutical
Mechanical Engineering
Military Institute of Technology (MIST) (Part-Time)
Bangladesh
E-mail: sadrul05@gmail.com

Professor Dr. Mohammad Zoynal Abedin
Mechanical Engineering
Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh
E-mail: abedin.mzoynal@duet.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Safian Sharif
Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: safian@utm.my 

Professor Dr. Syed Masood
Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
E-mail: smasood@swin.edu.au

Professor Dr. Fu Yongqi
School of Physical Electronics
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
E-mail: yqfu@uestc.edu.cn

Professor Dr. Mohd Amri Lajis
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: ‎amri@uthm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sujan Debnath
Mechanical Engineering
Curtin University Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: d.sujan@curtin.edu.my 

Professor Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
E-mail: mustafizur@ump.edu.my

Dr. Jinqiang Ning
George W.Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
E-mail:  jinqiangning@gatech.edu

Dr. Rubina Bahar
Department of Mechanical and Material Engineering
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
E-mail: rubina@utar.edu.my 

Dr. Muataz Al Hazza
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
American University of Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
E-mail: muataz.alhazza@aurak.ac.ae

Professor Dr. Erry Y. T. Adesta
Department of Manufacturing and Materials Engineering
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: eadesta@iium.edu.my

Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Maleque
Department of Manufacturing and Materials Engineering
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: maleque@iium.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanveer Saleh
Department of Mechatronics Engineering
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: tanveers@iium.edu.my 

Dr. Md Gholam Yazdani
Mechanical Engineering Programme Area
Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
E-mail: gholam.yazdani@utb.edu.bn

Dr. Md Motiar Rahman
Civil Engineering Programme Area
Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
E-mail: motiar.rahman@utb.edu.bn

Dr. Hao Yi
School of Mechanical Engineering
Chongqing University, China
E-mail: haoyi@cqu.edu.cn

Prof. Dr. Hamid Ullah
University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar, Pakistan
E-mail: hamidullah@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Layout Editor/Copyeditors

Dr. Adebisi Adetayo Abdulmumin
Department of Metalurgical and Materials Engineering
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria
E-mail: aaadebisi@abu.edu.ng

Dr. Asfana Banu
Lecturer (Part-Time)
Department of Manufacturing and Materials Engineering
International Islamic University Malaysia
E-mail: asfanabanu.asharaf@gmail.com 

Proofreaders

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Rahman
Department of Manufacturing and Materials Engineering
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: mrahman@iium.edu.my

Professor Ir. Dr. Mohammad Yeakub Ali
Mechanical Engineering Programme Area
Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
E-mail: mmyali@deerhillpublishing.com


Managing Director
Dr. Farhana Zaman
E-mail: deerhill@deerhillpublishing.com